To whom will I flee to?

To whom will I flee to
To whom will I flee to

Don’t suffer in silence each pair of lips utters
Echoed per cliff yet no ear is at hand to digest the torment within
I’ve tried it not once nor twice
Yet the outcome is continually the inverse
Of – a problem shared is half solved

Startle masks their countenance
At the cognizance of a man’s man having ochlophobia
How they mumble
Rocket science it is to the creature
Whose greatest fear is death
How can you equate crowds with death!
They marvel

Would the covalent bond
Of the detrimental torment in my brain cells break
If I seek the aid of my fellow mortals
Or would I just be inviting an additional pack of kibitzers
In my cosmic existence

I bet the reply lies with the Infinite Intelligence
The Architect of the whole cosmos
The One whose milieu is my heart
He alone bears capability
of silencing the thunderous utterances
In my brain cells
To Him alone will I scoot for aid